Ms. Forrester
Regiment, Wind Orchestra, Wind Ensemble, Concert Band
dforrester@conejousd.org

(805) 497-6711 x3116


Mr. Ray
Regiment, Lab Jazz Ensemble, Get/Return a School Instrument
matthewray@conejousd.org

(805) 497-6711 x3116


Ms. Davis
Symphonic Band
adavis@conejousd.org


Mr. Peter
Studio Jazz Ensemble
bpeter@conejousd.org


Mrs. Blake
Orchestra
lblake@conejousd.org

(805) 497-6711 x3116


Phil Idell
Percussion
phil@whsband.org


Rob Guzman
Color Guard
rob@whsband.org


Hector Gonzalez
Booster President
president@whsband.org